The team

WE LVE NUMBERS!

We have a strong team of talented accountancy professionals to cover every area of support our clients might need, from company incorporation and taxation advice through to dedicated back office support for their financial accounting needs.

New business enquiry

Many Tyler profile

Office Manager

Mandy Tyler
Email: mandy@beatons.co.uk

Jayne Greeves profile

Administration

Jayne Greeves
Email: jayneg@beatons.co.uk

Accounts, Audit & Compliance

Stephanie Hammond ACA FCCA profile

Director

Stephanie Hammond ACA FCCA
Email: steph@beatons.co.uk

Sarah Beeton profile

Client Manager

Sarah Beeton FCCA
Email: sarah@beatons.co.uk

Jane Potter profile

Client Manager

Jane Potter FCCA
Email: jane@beatons.co.uk

Lyn Davies profile

Client Manager

Lyn Davies FCCA
Email: lyn@beatons.co.uk

Hannah Arbon profile

Accountant

Hannah Arbon ACCA
Email: hannah@beatons.co.uk

Taxation

Andrew Diver BA (Hons) CTA ATT profile

Head of Taxation

Andrew Diver BA (Hons) CTA ATT
Email: andrew@beatons.co.uk

John Oakley B.Sc. (Hons) FCA profile

Taxation Director

John Oakley B.Sc. (Hons) FCA
Email: john@beatons.co.uk

Amanda Smedley profile

Taxation Assistant

Amanda Smedley MAAT
Email: amanda@beatons.co.uk

Consultancy, mergers and acquisitions

Roger Beaton FCA profile

Managing Director

Roger Beaton FCA
Email: roger@beatons.co.uk

Financial Outsourcing

Nick Marshall profile

Director

Nick Marshall
Email: nick@beatons.co.uk

Haidee Everson profile

BGO Client Manager & Auto Enrolment Specialist

Haidee Everson FCCA
Email: haidee@beatons.co.uk

Kristie Ireton MAAT profile

BGO Client Manager

Kristie Ireton MAAT
Email: kristie@beatons.co.uk

Don Mallett profile

Financial Controller, Payroll & IT Manager

Don Mallett
Email: don@beatons.co.uk

Kathryn Peters

Payroll Supervisor

Kathryn Peters
Email: kathryn@beatons.co.uk

Jayne Watts profile

Internal Accounts Assistant

Jayne Watts
Email: jayne@beatons.co.uk